Ring oss gärna på tel. 08-522 518 00 om ni undrar något!

Våra medarbetare

Stefan Quiles

Ledning/Försäljning
stefan.quiles@lanpoint.se

Jesper Melander

Ledning/Försäljning
jesper.melander@lanpoint.se

Daniel Quiles

Ekonomi/Helpdesk
daniel.quiles@lanpoint.se

Adam Åsbrink

Servicedesk/Teknik
adam.asbrink@lanpoint.se

Lars Johansson

Teknik
lars.johansson@lanpoint.se

Alf Klevengård

Teknik
alf.klevengard@lanpoint.se

Göran Nordvall

Teknik
goran.nordvall@lanpoint.se

Andreas Lundebring

Försäljning
andreas.lundebring@lanpoint.se

Tobias Forsberg

Försäljning
tobias.forsberg@lanpoint.se

Jesper Nordin

Servicedesk/Teknik
jesper.nordin@lanpoint.se